















Waipawa Flood Recovery Hub



Dianne Smi‡h



Diane Reid



Pania Smith



Kohine Thompson



Mahi on the Marae

NZ Fencing Association



ROLL OF HONOUR THE WINNERS OF THE GOLDEN PLIERS 1969 – 2015

1988 Neville Prince 1969 Selby Olsen 1989 George Schuler 1970 Selby Olsen 1990 Paul Van Beers 1971 Bill Schuler 1991 George Schuler 1972 Bill Schuler 1992 George Schuler 1973 Bill Schuler 1993 George Schuler 1974 John Fagan 1994 Dennis Brightwell 1975 John Fagan 1995 Paul Van Beers 1976 Bill Schuler 1977 Bill Schuler 1996 Paul Van Reers 1978 John Fagan 1997 Nick Liefting 1979 John Fagan 1998 George Schuler 1980 Ernie Schicker 1999 Paul Van Beers 1981 Neville Prince 2000 Paul Van Beers 1982 Ernie Schicker 2001 Paul Van Beers 1983 Ernie Schicker 2002 Wayne Newdick 1984 George Schuler 2003 Paul Van Reers 1985 Trevor Woolston 2004 Paul Van Reers 1986 Nick Liefting 2005 Owen Petersen 1987 Trevor Woolston 2006 Owen Petersen

2007 Paul Van Beers 2008 Paul Van Beers 2009 Owen Petersen 2010 Paul Van Beers 2011 Paul Van Beers 2012 Paul Van Beers 2013 Shane Bouskill 2014 Shane Bouskill 2015 Tim Stafford







